

K.K. Wagh Education Society's

K.K.Wagh Arts, Commerce, Science & Computer Science College

Kakasaheb Nagar, Ranwad-4222308, Maharashtra

(02550)257291,257391

principal-seniorknagar@kkwagh.edu.in



www.asck.kkwagh.edu.in

Various College Committee 2021-2022

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Name of Committee	Depart	Designation
No.		Member		
		1) Prof. N.A.Aher	Commerce	Incharge
1	Admission	2) Prof. J.K.Sabale	Science	Member
		3) All Staff		Member
		1) Shri M.M.Bagul	Science	Incharge
2	Prospects/Leaflets	2) Shri D.R.Gawali	Comp,Sci	Member
		3) Shri S.V.Kale	Science	Member
		1) Prof. S.M.Medhane	Sports	Incharge
		2) Prof. T.G.Bable	Arts	Member
3	Kaka-Tatya Punyatithi	3) Prof. M.B.More	Commerce	Member
		4) Prof. V.G.Shinde	Science	Member
		5) Prof. S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Member
		1) Prof.A.M.Takate	Comp.Sci	Incharge
4	Academic Calendar	2) Prof.S.P.Bankar	Arts	Member
		3) Prof.P.B.Daund	Science	Member
		4) Prof.B.N.Phade	Commerce	Member
		1) Shri. S.N.Ahire	Office	Incharge
5	Various Circular	2) Shri. N.S.Labhade	Office	Member
6	Literature & Art Committee	1) Prof. A.N.Patekar	Arts	Incharge
		1) Prof. T.G.Bable	Arts	Incharge
7	Guest Lecture &	2) Prof. M.B.More	Commerce	Incharge
	Expert Talk	3) Prof.V.G.Shinde	Science	Incharge
		4) Prof. S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Incharge
8	ARC	1) Prof. T.G.Bable	Arts	Incharge
9	AISHE/MHRD Data	1) Shri S.N.Ahire	Office	Incharge
	Updating	2) Shri S.V.Kale	Science	Member

Sr.	Name of the	Name of Committee	Depart	Designation
No.	Committee	Member	_	
	Alumni Association	1) Prof.M.S.Pawar	Arts	Incharge
10		2) Prof.N.A.Aher	Commerce	Member
		3) Prof.B.A. More	Science	Member
		4) Prof.R.D.Jadhav	Comp.Şci.	Member
11	Coordinator 15 Days	1) Prof.P.B.Daund	Science	Incharge
	Report	2) Prof.J.R.Kapadi	Science	Member
		1) Prof.D.R.Wagh	Science	Incharge
12	Coordinator Monthly	2) Prof.B.B.Shinde	Arts	Member
12	Report	3) Prof.A.S.Kuyate	Science	Member
	Report	4) Prof.N.M.Pagar	Science	Member
13	Annual Development	1) Prof.S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Incharge
	Plan Monthly Report	2) Prof.V.G.Shinde	Science	Member
	Scholarship	1) Shri. N.S.Labhade	Office	Incharge
		2) Mr.M.M.Bagul	Science	Member
14		3) Mr.D.R.Gawali	Comp.Sci	Member
		4) Mr.S.V.Kale	Science	Member
		5) All HOD		Member
15	Various Meeting	1) Prof. B.A.More	Sci	Incharge
	Maintain Register	2) Prof. A.S.Takate	Sci	Member
16	Stationary	1) Shri.S.N.Ahire	Office	Incharge
10	Requirement Purchase	2) Shri.D.V.Pagar	Office	Member
	Stage Decoration for Various Program	1) Prof.R.D.Jadhav	Comp. Sci	Incharge
		2) Prof.B.N.Phade	Commerce	Member
17		3) Prof.N.M.Pagar	Science	Member
		4) Prof.B.R.Kushare	Science	Member
		1) Prof. J.K.Sable	Science	Incharge
18	Black Board Writing	2)Prof.P.B.Daund	Science	Member

	-	1) Prof.T.G. Bable	Arts	CEO
19	Examination Dept	2) Mr.N.S.Labhade	Office	Member
20	Bahishal	1) Prof.B.A.More	Science	Incharge
		2) Prof.S.P.Bankar	Arts	Member
21	T '1	1) Shri.D.V.Pagar	Office	Incharge
21	Library	2) Shri.M.M.Bagul	Office	Member
	Enrichment of	1) Shri.P.S. Holkar	Peon	Incharge
22		2) Mr.S.M.Rayate	Peon	Member
22	Campus &	3) Mr.S.F.Raut	Peon	Member
	Campus Cleaning	4) Mr.R.B.Gaikwad	Peon/Sweeper	Member
		1) Prof.A.N.Patekar	Arts	Incharge
23	News Publicity	2) Shri.D.V.Pagar	Office	Member
23		3) Mr.S.V.Kale	Science	Member
	Lab	1) Shri.M.M.Bagul	Science	Incharge
	Repairing	2) Shri.D.R.Gawali	Comp. Sci.	Member
24	Instruments,	3) Shri.S.V.Kale	Science	Member
47	Items & Dead			
	Stock			
	Maintain			
25	Sports	1) Prof.S.M.Medhane	Sports	Incharge
		1) Prof. T.G.Bable	Arts	Incharge
		2) Prof. M.B.More	Commerce	Incharge
26	Time Table	3) Prof.V.G.Shinde	Science	Incharge
		4) Prof. S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Incharge
		5) Prof.S.P.Bankar	Arts	Member
		1) Prof. T.G.Bable	Arts	Incharge
	Mentor Scheme	2) Prof. M.B.More	Commerce	Incharge
27		3) Prof.V.G.Shinde	Science	Incharge
		4) Prof. S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Incharge

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Name of Committee	Depart	Designation
No.		Member		
	Class Coordinator			
	FYBA	1) Prof. S.P.Bankar & Prof.J.R.Borgude	Arts	Member
	SYBA	2) Prof. A.N.Patekar	Arts	Member
	TYBA	3) Prof. M.S.Pawar	Arts	Member
	FYBCOM	1) Prof.M.B.More	Commerce	Member
28	SYBCOM	2) Prof.B.N.Phade	Commerce	Member
	TYBCOM	3) Prof,N.A.Aher	Commerce	Member
	FYBSC	1) Prof.A.S Takate	Science	Member
		2)Prof.J.K.Sabale		Member
	SYBSC	1) Prof. P.B.Daund	Science	Member
		2)Prof. A.S.Kuyate		Member
	TYBSC	1) Prof.B.A.More	Science	Member
		2) Prof.J.R.Kapadi		Member
	FYBCS	1) Prof.A.M.Takate	Comp. Sci.	Member
	SYBCS	2) Prof.R.D.Jadhav	Comp. Sci.	
	TYBCS	3) Prof.S.S.Jagtap	Comp. Sci.	Member
20		1) Prof.J.R.Kapadi	Science	Member
29	Soft-Skill	2) Prof.P.A.Jagtap	Arts	Member
20		1) Prof.M.S.Pawar	Arts	Incharge
30	Anti-Ragging Committee	2) Prof.P.B.Daund	Science	Member
21	Campus Training & Placement	1) Prof.A.M.Takate	Comp. Sci.	Incharge
31		2) Prof.P.A.Jagtap	Arts	Member
		3) Prof.B.N.Phade	Commerce	Member
		4) Prof.D.R.Wagh	Science	Member
22		1) Prof. B.N.Phade	Commerce	Incharge
32	Carrier Katta	2) Prof.A.B.Agawane	Comp.Sci	Member
22	SDO	1) Prof.N.A. Aher	Commerce	
33		2) Prof.A.S.Kuyate	Science	Member

Sr.	Name of the	Name of Committee	Depart	Designation
No.	Committee	Member		
42	Discipline	1)Prof.S.M.Medhane	Phy.Dir	Incharge
	Uniform	2)Prof.T.G.Bable	Arts	Member
		3) Prof.M.B.More	Commerce	Member
		4) Prof.V.G.Shinde	Science	Member
		5) Prof.S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Member
43	Annual Report	1) Prof.P.B.Daund	Science	Incharge
	College	2)Prof.P.A.Jagtap	Arts	Member
		3) Prof.B.N.Phade	Commerce	Member
		4)Prof.R.D.Jadhav	Comp.Sci	Member
		1) Prof.A.N.Patekar	Arts	Incharge
		2) Prof.T.G.Bable	Arts	Member
44	Parent Meet	3) Prof.M.B.More	Commerce	Member
		4) Prof.V.G.Shinde	Science	Member
		5) Prof.S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci	Member
	ERP –		-	
	Coordinator &	1) Prof.S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci.	Incharge
	Time Table	2) Shri.D.R.Gawali	Lab Assistant	Member
	Module-			
	Coordinator Supporting for	1)Prof. T.G.Bable	Anto	Manahan
	Time Table of	,	Arts	Member
	Arts	2)Prof.J.R.Borgude		Member
		3)Prof.S.P.Bankar		Member
	Supporting for Time Table of Commerce	1)Prof.M.B.More		Member
		2)Prof.N.A.Aher	Commerce	Member
45		3)Prof.B.N.Phade		Member
73	Supporting for	1)Prof. V.G.Shinde		Member
	Time Table of Science	2)Prof. B.A.More	Science	Member
		3)Prof.P.B.Daund		Member
	Employee Module Coordinator	Shri .S.N.Ahire	Office	Incharge
	Account Module	Shri.Y.M. Pangavane	Office	Incharge
	Coordinator			
	Student Module	Shri.D.V.Pagar	Office	Incharge
	Coordinator	D. COOT.	0 0 .	
	Website – Coordinator	Prof.S.S.Jagtap	Comp.Sci.	Incharge
	Data Collection	1) Prof.R.D.Jadhav	Comp.Sci. Department	Member
	& Uploading	2) Prof.J.R. Borgude	Arts Department	Member
46	- pronums	3) Prof.B.N.Phade	Commerce Dept	Member

		4) Prof.A.S.Kuyate	SDO Dept	Member
		5) Prof.J.K.Sabale	NSS Dept	Member
		6) Prof. A.S.Takate	Science	Incharge
		7)Prof.S.M.Medhane	Sports Dept	Member
		8) Shri.D.V. Pagar	Library Dept	Member
	Technical	1) Shri.D.R.Gawali	Lab Assistant	Incharge
	Problem Solving			
47	like System,			
	Projector, etc			

Principal